How do I remove someone from my Family Sharing group?

To remove someone from your family sharing group follow the steps below.

1. Open the TrackR app

2. Press the icon in the top left corner that looks like three lines stacked on top of each other.

3. Click the TrackR icon at the top of the slide in menu.

4. Scroll down and select "Groups."

5. Tap on the Group you would like to edit.

6. Tap on "Members"

7. Click edit in the top right corner

8. Tap where the app says "Added" and the member will be deleted

9. Press Done in the Top Right Corner

Selecting done will remove that member from the group. 

 

Questions? Contact Support! 

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.