How do I delete a Family Sharing group?

To delete a group in its entirety, follow the steps below.

1. Open the TrackR app

2. Press the icon in the top left corner that looks like three lines stacked on top of each other.

3. Click the TrackR icon at the top of the slide in menu.

4. Scroll down and select "Groups."

5. Tap on the Group you would like to delete.

6. Press the "Delete Group" button at the bottom of the page. 

 

The Group will now be permanently deleted. 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.