Is Crowd Locate private?

When a TrackR app user passes by your lost item, their TrackR app sees it and automatically sends you a private, secure, and anonymous location update - other TrackR users are not given the location of your item. The only information they are given is that they helped someone recover an item! 

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 7 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.